About SD37 DFL

Senate District 37 DFL represents the MN Democratic-Farmer-Labor party in the cities of Corcoran, Greenfield, Hamel, Independence, Loretto, Maple Grove, Maple Plain, and Medina.

We work together to elect strong, progressive leaders who will build a Minnesota for all. To contact the officers, please email info@sd34dfl.org.

SD37 Interim DFL Leadership

Chair: Nancy Meyerhoff

Vice Chair: Stephen Filing

Outreach Officer: Farhio Khalif

Secretary: Katie Peterson

Treasurer: VACANT

Deputy Treasurer: Kyle Tonn (Currently Acting Treasurer)